By subscribing to the online appointment service, you acknowledge and agree to the following terms.

  • An internet connection is required to access the service.
  • You must sync the desktop application with the service in order for the service to be functional.
  • Jeyla Studio will not be liable for any loss (indirect, special, incidental, consequential) attributed to the service.
  • You agree to make your refund policy available for review to users of the service.
  • You agree to comply with applicable laws and professional standards.
  • You agree to notify customers of cancellations for services booked through the service.
  • The service may experience downtime or technical issues.
  • Functionality of the service may change at any time.
  • Access to the service may be revoked at the discretion of Jeyla Studio.

The privacy of your information is important.

In order to provide the appointment booking service, the following information is shared with the service through the syncing mechanism.

  • Online appointment configuration.
  • Business name, email and contact number.
  • Business open days and times.
  • Dates your business is closed.
  • Appointment calendar configuration details.
  • Staff roster details, including working days, times and leave.
  • Staff details.
  • Service details.
  • Existing appointment details.

This information is only used to provide the appointment booking service and is not shared with any other party. We retain data for a maximum period of 8 weeks, after which time it is permanently deleted.